Playing in front of the fans at Greater Nevada Field has been amazing! They welcomed me in day one and were a huge part of my MVP season in 2017.
-Christian Walker

Already A Member

Renew Now

Aces MVP Benefits

Being an Aces MVP is more than just attending a game throughout the season, it becomes a lifestyle. You are considered the biggest Aces.

Annual Fan Appreciation Party

Partial

Half

Full

Special Membership Gifts

Aces MVP Members Receive Special Membership Gifts at the beginning of the season.

Guaranteed Giveaways

Aces MVP members get to skip the line for our best giveaways throughout the season.

Invites To Off-Season Events

Aces MVP members are invited to special off-season events.

Meet The Team Luncheons

Full Season and 35 Game Aces MVP Members Receive Special Invites to Luncheons

Pre-Season Membership Party

Full season and 35 game Aces MVP members receive an invite for pre-season party at Greater Nevada Field

Membership Pin

Full Season Aces MVP Members Receive Commemorative Membership Pin

Aces Team Store Discount

  • Full Season Aces MVP Members Receive 15% Off Every Purchase in Reno Aces Team Store
  • Legends Club Aces MVP Members Receive 20% Off Every Purchase in Reno Aces Team Store

 

Become A MVP

Buy Now

Business & Baseball Benefits

The Reno Aces and Greater Nevada Field serve as an extension of your business to help develop relationships with clients, employees, and colleagues. You will not find a better way to business than through the support of Reno Aces!

Networking Mixers

Members are invited to multiple networking mixers throughout the calendar year.

Partial

Half

Full

Special Membership Gifts

Aces Business & Baseball Members Receive Special Business Specific Membership Gifts at the beginning of  the Season

Meet The Team Luncheons

Business & Baseball Members Receive Special Invites to Luncheons

Business Listing On Website and Program

Full Season and 35 Game Business & Baseball Members Receive a Business Listing on Website / Program.

Pre-Season Membership Party

Full season and 35 game Aces MVP members receive an invite for pre-season party at Greater Nevada Field

Membership Pin

Full Season Aces MVP Members Receive Commemorative Membership Pin

Leadership Luncheon

Full Season Business & Baseball Members Receive Special Invite for Leadership Luncheon Hosted by Reno Aces.

 

Want To Be A Member?

- Plans And Pricing -

There’s not a bad seat at Greater Nevada Field, but maybe you were looking for something different this year. Take a look and claim your seats for 2019

Category

Legends Club

Full season

$2,275

35-game

24-Game

16-Game

8-Game

Home Plate Premium

Full season

$1,925

35-game

24-Game

16-Game

8-Game

Infield Premium

Full season

$1,505

35-game

$805

24-Game

$552

16-Game

8-Game

Infield Reserved

Full season

$1,015

35-game

$560

24-Game

$384

16-Game

$272

8-Game

$136

Right Field Reserved

Full season

35-game

24-Game

16-Game

8-Game

$96

Want To Be A Member?

Eric_220

Eric Edelstein

President

Brian_220

Brian Moss

VP of Business Development

brian@renoaces.com

EX. 4700

Denis_440

Denis O'Grady

Outside Sales Account Executive

denis@renoaces.com

EX. 7028

Brad Hawkins

Account Executive

brad@renoaces.com

EX. 7052

20180808_083055

Tom Hines

Account Executive

tom@renoaces.com

EX. 7014

Marine Corps veteran, Parker Dial poses for a portrait in South Lake Tahoe, Calif., on Tuesday, May 29, 2018. CREDIT: David Calvert for The Wall Street Journal BRAIN

Emily Jaenson

General Manager

Alex_220

Alex Strathearn

Group Sales Account Executive

astrathearn@renoaces.com

EX. 7060

20180808_102044

Aaron Lightcap

Outside Sales Account Executive

alightcap@renoaces.com

EX. 7024

Shane Kocick

Sales & Analytics Coordinator

shane@renoaces.com

EX. 4700

Sam_220

Samantha Hicks

Chief Revenue Officer

Miles_220

Miles Hendrick

sales Academy Manager

miles@renoaces.com

EX. 7076

Alyssa Reilly

Director of Ticket Sales

areilly@renoaces.com

EX. 7013

20180808_102029

Thomas Beckley

Outside Sales Executive

tbeckley@renoaces.com

EX. 7015

Want To Be A Member?

- Contact -

(775) 334.4700

Email: tickets@renoaces.com

Adress: Greater Nevada Fields: 250 Evans Avenue, Reno, NV 89501